Header Image 1

SENDCO, Academic and Subject Leader Contact Details

Academic Leads and SENDCO
Year 7   Mrs Buckley mbuckley@langton.kent.sch.uk 
Year 8  Mr Khan rkhan@langton.kent.sch.uk
Year 9  Mrs Charman acharman@langton.kent.sch.uk
Year 10 Dr Rodgers lrodgers@langton.kent.sch.uk
Year 11  Mr Mason amason@langton.kent.sch.uk
Year 12 and 13 Mr Faux-Bowyer bfauxbowyer@langton.kent.sch.uk
SENDCO Mr Green rgreen@langton.kent.sch.uk
Deputy SENDCO Miss Russell crussell@langton.kent.sch.uk

 

Subject Leaders
Art Ms Burke sburke@langton.kent.sch.uk
Biology Mrs Bennett lbennett@langton.kent.sch.uk
Business Studies & Economics Mrs Thompson athompson@langton.kent.sch.uk
Chemistry Ms Shepherd ashepherd@langton.kent.sch.uk
Classics Miss Garner & Mr Mason jgarner@langton.kent.sch.uk
amason@langton.kent.sch.uk
Computer Science Mr Edwards cedwards@langton.kent.sch.uk
Design Engineering: DT Mr Brady jbrady@langton.kent.sch.uk
Drama Dr Passfield spassfield@langton.kent.sch.uk
English Mrs Vass lvass@langton.kent.sch.uk
Film Studies Mr Hanna jhanna@langton.kent.sch.uk
French Mrs Styles lstyles@langton.kent.sch.uk
Geography Mrs Murrell amurrell@langton.kent.sch.uk
German Mrs Charman acharman@langton.kent.sch.uk
History Mr Spray jspray@langton.kent.sch.uk
Maths Mrs Lau & Mrs Strevens mlau@langton.kent.sch.uk
kstrevens@langton.kent.sch.uk 
Music Mrs Beer kbeer@langton.kent.sch.uk
PE Mrs Newman snewman@langton.kent.sch.uk
Physics Mr Sims msims@langton.kent.sch.uk
Politics Mr Spray jspray@langton.kent.sch.uk
Psychology Mrs Homerston &
Mr Homerston
lhomerston@langton.kent.sch.uk
ghomerston@langton.kent.sch.uk
Religious Studies Mr Hatfield dhatfield@langton.kent.sch.uk
Science Mrs Gaisford jgaisford@langton.kent.sch.uk
Sociology Mrs Homerston lhomerston@langton.kent.sch.uk
Spanish Mr Stalley dstalley@langton.kent.sch.uk
Textiles Mrs Fountain jfountain@langton.kent.sch.uk