Header Image 1

Governing Body

22SLNSa 28

Governing Body Members

Co-opted Governors                

  • Mike Albury (Chair)
  • Simon Cook (Vice Chair)
  • Sue Brown
  • Ash Reygate
  • Alix Cordell
  • Vacancy (1)
  • Vacancy (2)

Local Authority Governor

  • Laetitia Gullett

Parent Governors

  • Shyla Partleton
  • Sara Wade

Foundation Governors

  • Ashley Kimble 
  • Georgina Glover 


  • Paul Pollard

Staff Governor

  • Sarah Passfield

Clerk to the Governors

Contact by email: clerktogovernors@langton.kent.sch.uk

School policies in paper format can be obtained on request from the school office. 

Copies of meeting minutes can be obtained on request from the clerk.