Term Dates

TERM DATES

2017/2018 ACADEMIC YEAR

Term 1

Start:

Yrs 7 & 12 return to school on Monday 4th September 2017

 

 

ALL pupils return to school on Tuesday 5th September 2017

 

Finish:

Friday 20th October 2017 

(NB : Two week half-term: w/b Monday 23rd October and w/b Monday 30th October 2017)

Term 2

Start:

Monday 6th November 2017

 

Finish:

Wednesday 20th December 2017

 

Term 3

Start:

Thursday 4th January 2018

 

Finish:

Friday 9th February 2018  

 

Term 4

Start:

Monday 19th February 2018

 

Finish:

Thursday 29th March 2018   

(Easter 30th March – 2nd April)

Term 5

Start:

Monday 16th April 2018

 

Finish:

Friday 25th May 2018

(May Bank Holidays – 7th & 28th May)

Term 6

Start:

Monday 4th June 2018

 

Finish:

Tuesday 24th July 2018