Term Dates

2021 - 2022

TERM 1

Term Starts:

Wednesday 1st September – staff only

 

Thursday 2nd and Friday 3rd September – students return

Term Ends:

Tuesday 19th October

TERM 2

Term Starts:

Monday 1st November

Term Ends:

Friday 17th December

TERM 3

Term Starts:

Tuesday 4th January

Term Ends:

Friday 11th February

TERM 4

Term Starts:

Monday 21st February

Term Ends:

Friday 1st April

TERM 5

Term Starts:

Tuesday 19th April

Terms Ends:

Friday 27th May

TERM 6

Term Starts:

Monday 6th June

Term Ends:

Friday 22nd July

2022 - 2023

TERM 1

Term Starts:

Thursday 1st September (staff only, inset day)

 

Friday 2nd September (staff only, inset day)

 

Monday 5th September (Y7 and Y12s only)

 

Tuesday 6th September – all students return

Term Ends:

Tuesday 18th October

TERM 2

Term Starts:

Monday 31st October

Term Ends:

Friday 16th December

TERM 3

Term Starts:

Tuesday 3rd January

Term Ends:

Friday 10th February

TERM 4

Term Starts:

Monday 20th February

Term Ends:

Friday 31st March

TERM 5

Term Starts:

Monday 17th April

Terms Ends:

Friday 26th May

TERM 6

Term Starts:

Monday 5th June

Term Ends:

Thursday 21st July